New Super Shocks coming January 5th!

Posted January 2, 2018 by Erin in Super Shock Shadows / 0 Comments

Colourpop is releasing new SUPER SHOCK SHADOWS on Friday, January 5th, 2018 at 10am PST (1pm EST, 6pm London, 5am Sydney). Get ready to swatch away! 🙂

Here is a photo of the new shadows along with names (Thanks to Raven Wright in the Colourpop Fanatics Facebook group for labeling the shadows!)

 

 

Divider